What’s New

22 May - Coulsdon Southern 32 wins for Dave Stevenson, Chris Frost (Falcon Masters) Simon Francis (Falcon clubman) and Won O Won - Dave Harvey and Mike Read (Le Mans 32)

16 May - BSCRA Public Relations Officer Graeme Stephenson stands down, nominations for a new PRO opened.

15 May - Nationals at Gaydon - Simon Francis wins INTRO 32,  Josh Howley wins Clubman Saloon

11 May - New BSCRA Chairman Mark Witham

2 -5 May - 1/32 Nationals - congratulations to National Champions Gavin Wills and James Cleave, and to Main Grade Champions Sandy Parker and Keith Packer.

2 May - Luton club track for sale

23 April - Margaret Fitzpatrick  - A sad loss, she will be remembered by slot racers everywhere.  The funeral is on 8th May.

14 April - The Mack Chevrolet Impala is eligible for BSCRA 1/32 saloon racing from
14 May 2017

10 April - Pinewood BOC - wins for James Cleave and Lee Parsons

7 April - New BSCRA Chairman

6 April -  Blackpool BSL - wins for  Paul Shepherd, Jade Slater (Clubman) and team winners Martin Ellis & Richy Kettleson (team)with top team point winners Paul Shepherd & Ian Fitzpatrick. (Top team points)

3 April -  Bournemouth Southern 32 - wins for Murray Tucker, Simon Francis (both Falcons) and Harwood Racing - Will Stemman and Paul Harwood (LM32)

3 April- Pontefract BOC - wins for James Cleave (Saloon & Sports), Richy Kettleson (F1), Main Grade wins for Chris Aldridge and Andy Smith

27 March - Raceway 81 ProAm - wins for Graeme Stephenson, David Sargent and ABslotsport

20 March - The Audi 2016 R5s DTM is eligible for BSCRA 1/32 saloon racing from
20 April 2017

17 March - BSL Rules 2017
Area 2 - Paul Shepherd is Area Champion in all 3 classes, Dave Wood is Area Clubman Champion.


HTML site index  (suitable for machines
 that cannot access the pull down menus on this  BSCRA Home page)

Earlier “What’s new”                 About this site

© Copyright British Slot Car Racing Association 2011-2017 All rights reserved


Kits available now! - see more details

Build instructions