Lee Robson stands down as PRO
Peter Donely is BSCRA’s Media Manager

Area Coordinators 

For more information about racing in each Area please contact the appropriate Area Coordinator. 

Welcome to Marc Lyons who is the new Area 6 Coordinator from February  2022,  to Bill Jenner who is the new Area 9 Coordinator from December 2021, and thank you to Stan Kirk who has stepped down from the Area 9 role.

Competition Rules Committee

Any new products for approval should be submitted to CRC Chairman Graham Woodward

Welcome back to Lee Parsons who rejoined the CRC in August 2019.  

Copyright ©  2011 - 2024 British Slot Car Racing Association          All rights reserved

                 The BSCRA Safeguarding Officer can be contacted by E mail at

BSCRA Safeguarding  Policy


                            Media Manager Peter Donely

BSCRA Organisation 

The BSCRA Council is responsible for the overall running of the Association.  Supporting the Council, there are Area Co-ordinators in each area of the UK, the Competition Rules Committee and the Public Relations Committee . 

These are the current officials

BSCRA Council


Mark Witham


and Web Site Editor

Chris Frost


David Sargent

Membership Secretary

Kev Gray

BOC and Calendar


Steve Sargent

Competition Secretary

Graham Woodward



Will Stemman

Development Officer

James Cleave

Public Relations


National Events

Development Officer